Calendar

 

Saturday 1/7/2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday 1/7/2017 Meredith Axelrod Trio at Speisekammer 8:30-11pm ALAMEDA, CA

Saturday 1/14/2017 Blind Boy Paxton, Meredith Axelrod & Frank Fairfield at Viva Cantina BURBANK, CA

Saturday 1/28/2017 Amnesia 9:30pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday 1/31/2017 Blush! Wine Bar 7-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday 2/2/2017 Oddfellows Hall 7:30pm DAVIS, CA

February tour to Pacific Northwest USA

Thursday 2/9/2017 Sam Bond’s Garage EUGENE, OR

Friday 2/10/2017 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band (Jacob Rex Zimmerman, Matt Weiner, Josh Roberts) is the band for the weekly Eastside Stomp, held at Aria Ballroom SEATTLE, WA

Saturday 2/11/2017 Meredith Axelrod & Jacob Rex Zimmerman split a bill with Del Rey at Gallery 1412 8pm  $15 SEATTLE, WA

Wednesday 2/15/2017 Solo concert and potluck at Abbie Weisenbloom’s House in inner SE Portland $20 or what you can 7:30pm (503) : 233-4945 / abbiew@froggie.com PORTLAND, OR

Friday 2/17/2017 Fremont Theater 8pm PORTLAND, OR

Saturday 2/18/2017 Third Place Books in Lake Forest Park 7:30-9:30 SEATTLE, WA

Sunday 2/19/2017  Puget Sound Trad Jazz Society w Jacob Rex Zimmerman, Ray Skjelbred, Matt Weiner, Josh Roberts 1-4:30 SEATTLE, WA

Sunday 2/19/2017 Century Ballroom ibid 9:30pm – 12:30am SEATTLE, WA

Tuesday 2/21/2017 I MAY BE ABSENT but if I am, the trio, Craig Ventresco, Robert Young, and Ari Munkres, will play without me at Blush! Wine Bar 7-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday 2/25/2017 Concert at The Sanctuary 8pm ARCATA, CA

Saturday 3/4/2017 Concert w Craig Ventresco at Mighty Fine Guitars 8pm $15-20 suggested LAFAYETTE, CA

Saturday 3/11/2017 Concert w Jerron “Blind Boy” Paxton and Frank Fairfield at Orpheum Theater SIOUX FALLS, SD

 

 

9 thoughts on “Calendar

  1. Coming from Portland / Vancouver last week-end in March. Would LOVE to see you and Craig perform. Arriving late the 27th leaving the afternoon on March 31. I will come to wherever you are. Please let me know. It would make my trip! Thanks, Logan Grove

      • We have room to put you up and I’m sure we could arrange a show when/if you do make it to The Steel city. Couldn’t you tag along with someone like Jerron Paxton (I so love the vid of you playing jug with him.) he’s been to Sheffield and was great.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s