Calendar

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 Symphony Space w Frank Fairfield NEW YORK, NY

Saturday, December 8, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Duo at SF Live Arts 8pm $? SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Duo set with Frank Fairfield opening for David Bromberg at the Yost Theater SANTA ANA, CA

Saturday, October 6, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday, October 4, 2018 Set at The Lost Church preceeding Thomas Brosseau SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush Wine Bar 7:30-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 I tour through Ontario ONTARIO, CANADA

Saturday, September 15, 2018 Concert with Craig Ventresco at Ozark Folk State Park  2pm & 7pm $12 adults, $7 kids  7-12, $0 6 and younger  http://www.ozarkfolkcenter.ticketleap.com/ MOUNTAIN VIEW, AR

Friday, September 7, 2018 Railfest CHATTANOOGA, TN

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush Wine Bar 7:30-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, August 18, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6

Saturday, August 11, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush Wine Bar 7:30-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, July 28, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6

Saturday, July 21, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Concert with Craig Ventresco in Woods Hole, MA

Saturday, July 14, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Jazz Trio at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, July 6, 2018 Red Barn Concert Series Concert with Jim Kweskin 8pm? LOS OSOS, CA

Friday, July 5, 2018 McCabe’s with Jim Kweskin 8pm? SANTA MONICA, CA

Saturday, June 30, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wednessday, June 27 – Friday, June 29, 2018 Secret but very prestigious event

Saturday, June 23, 2018 Solo at Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Trad Jazz Trio w Robert Young and Craig Ventresco at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, June 16, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, June 9, 2018 Golden Gate Library with Craig Ventresco 1pm-3pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, June 9, 2018 Atlas Cafe with Craig Ventresco 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO

Friday, June 8, 2018 Concert at Alameda Yacht Club 8pm $? ALAMEDA, CA

Saturday, June 2, 2018 I may be in St. Louis for a private event

Saturday, May 26, 2018 Atlas Cafe with Craig Ventresco 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, May 19 – Sunday, May 20, 2018 Moers Festival with Frank Fairfield DUSSELDORF, GERMANY

Saturday, May 12, 2018 Atlas Cafe with Craig Ventresco 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday, May 10, 2018 Solo set opening for Al Scorch at Odd Fellows Hall 8:30pm $? DAVIS, CA

Saturday, May 5, 2018 Concert at The Sanctuary $20? 8pm? ARCATA, CA

Saturday, April 28, 2018 Solo set at Maypole Fest at the Empty Bottle 7:20pm $? CHICAGO, IL

Monday, April 9, 2018 Barbes with Craig Ventresco and Tamar Korn 9pm? $? BROOKLYN, NY

Sunday, April 8, 2018 Duo set with Craig Ventresco at the Brooklyn Folk Festival at St. Ann & The Holy Trinity Episcopal Church 2pm $25 for a day pass to the festival BROOKLYN, NY

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday, March 25, 2018 Concert at Occidental Center for the Arts $? 4pm OCCIDENTAL, CA

Saturday, March 24, 2018 MAYBE and MAYBE NOT at Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, March 17th, 2018 Feile Parkfield Irish and Traditional Music Festival with Frank Fairfield 8pn PARKFIELD, CA

Tuesday, March 13th, 2018 Solo set at Genghis Cohen 740 N. Fairfax Ave LOS ANGELES, CA

Saturday, March 10, 2018 House Concert at Daryl & Janet’s House (Contact Daryl & Janet for reservations and address) 7pm $20 SANTA CRUZ, CA

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Concert at Bar Fluxus 8pm 18 Harlan Place SAN FRANCISCO, CA $5-$10 sliding scale

Thursday, March 1, 2018 Solo Set on a bill with Robert Armstrong & Keith Cary; we will play some songs together too! Odd Fellows Hall 7:30pm DAVIS, CA

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday January 27, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday January 26, 2018 Solo Set at Amy’s Kitchen (Contact Amy for her Haight Ashbury address) 8pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday January 23, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday January 20, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday January 14, 2018 Birthday Party 3-6 NAPA, CA

Saturday January 13, 2018 Solo Show at Lille Aeske 8pm $20 BOULDER CREEK, CA

Saturday January 6, 2018 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday, January 3, 2018 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday December 30, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday December 23, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday December 16, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday December 12, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday December 9, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday December 8, 2017 Point Richmond Acoustic Series Concert w Janet Klein at First Methodist Church 7pm $20-$25 POINT RICHMOND, CA

Thursday December 7, 2017 Stookey’s San Francisco SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday December 2, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday November 25, 2017 I MAY BE ABSENT FROM Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday November 21, 2017 Blush! Wine Bar w Ari Munkres and Robert Young 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday November 18, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday November 12, 2017 Concert at Maybeck Studio w Jacob Rex Zimmerman and Craig Ventresco 3pm $20 BERKELEY, CA

Saturday November 11, 2017 I WILL BE ABSENT FROM Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday November 10, 2017 House concert with Crow Quill Night Owls at Bruce and Bonnie’s 8pm $15-25 SEATTLE, WA

Thursday November 9, 2017 Dinner Concert at Caffe Musica w Jacob Rex Zimmerman 7-9 SEATTLE, WA

Tuesday November 7, 2017 Il Bistro w Jacob Rex Zimmerman et al 9-12 SEATTLE, WA

Friday November 3, 2017 Solo set at Ozark Folk Festival EUREKA SPRINGS, AR

Saturday October 14, 2017 Swedish American Hall opening set for This is the Kit 8pm $? SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday October 10, 2017 Blush Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday October 7, 2017 Atlas Cafe w Craig Ventresco 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday October 3, 2017 San Francisco Noise Pop Festival at Cafe Dunord 8:30pm $? SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 30, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wednesday September 27, 2017 Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod at Yoshi’s OAKLAND, CA

Saturday September 23, 2017 Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod at the Palms Playhouse WINTERS, CA

Tuesday September 19, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 16, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 9, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 2, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday August 29, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday August 26, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, August 19, 2017 I WILL NOT BE at Atlas Cafe; Craig Ventresco will play without me 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, August 12, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Trio at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday, August 6, 2017 House concert SEATTLE, WA

Sunday, July 30 – Sunday, August 6, 2017 Centrum Blues Week PORT TOWNSEND, WA

Friday, July 28 – Sunday, July 30, 2017 Calgary Folk Festival CALGARY, AB, CANADA

 

Saturday December 16, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6

Tuesday December 12, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Early Jazz Band at Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday December 9, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday December 8, 2017 Point Richmond Acoustic Series Concert w Janet Klein at First Methodist Church 7pm $20-$25 POINT RICHMOND, CA

Thursday December 7, 2017 Stookey’s San Francisco SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday December 2, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday November 25, 2017 I MAY BE ABSENT FROM Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday November 21, 2017 Blush! Wine Bar w Ari Munkres and Robert Young 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday November 18, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday November 12, 2017 Concert at Maybeck Studio w Jacob Rex Zimmerman and Craig Ventresco 2pm $20 BERKELEY, CA

Saturday November 11, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday November 9, 2017 Dinner Concert at Caffe Musica w Jacob Rex Zimmerman 7-9 SEATTLE, WA

Tuesday November 7, 2017 Il Bistro w Jacob Rex Zimmerman et al 9-12 SEATTLE, WA

Friday November 3, 2017 Solo set at Ozark Folk Festival EUREKA SPRINGS, AR

Saturday October 14, 2017 Swedish American Hall opening set for This is the Kit 8pm $? SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday October 10, 2017 Blush Wine Bar 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday October 7, 2017 Atlas Cafe w Craig Ventresco 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday October 3, 2017 San Francisco Noise Pop Festival at Cafe Dunord 8:30pm $? SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 30, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wednesday September 27, 2017 Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod at Yoshi’s OAKLAND, CA

Saturday September 23, 2017 Jim Kweskin & Meredith Axelrod at the Palms Playhouse WINTERS, CA

Tuesday September 19, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 16, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 9, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 2, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday August 29, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday August 26, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, August 19, 2017 I WILL NOT BE at Atlas Cafe; Craig Ventresco will play without me 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, August 12, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Trio at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday, August 6, 2017 House concert SEATTLE, WA

Sunday, July 30 – Sunday, August 6, 2017 Centrum Blues Week PORT TOWNSEND, WA

Friday, July 28 – Sunday, July 30, 2017 Calgary Folk Festival CALGARY, AB, CANADA

Friday March 31, 2017 Solo show at Steve Allen Theater 9pm $15 HOLLYWOOD, CA

Tuesday April 4, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet: Robert Young, Craig Ventresco, Ari Munkres at Blush Wine Bar 476 Castro St. SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday APRIL 8, 2017 Craig Ventresco & Meredith Axelrod at Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday April 15, 2017 Meredith Axelrod & Frank Fairfield / Janet Klein and her Parlor Boys at Don The Beachcomber $? HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

Sunday April 16, 2017 Frank Fairfield & Meredith Axelrod at Viva Cantina $? BURBANK, CA

Saturday April 22, 2017 Craig Ventresco & Meredith Axelrod at Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday April 28 – Sunday April 30, 2017 I’ll be in the BROOKLYN FOLK FESTIVAL!  I have my own set and I’m in Jim Kweskin’s set.

Friday May 5, 2017 CAPE COD, MA

Sunday May 7, 2017 Solo show at Earth Sky Time Farm $? MANCHESTER, VT

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Solo Show at Blank Space 7:30pm $? GOSHEN, IN

Saturday, May 27, 2017 Solo Set at Ozark Mountain Folk Center I will play an “informal matinee set” at 2pm in a park, and then play a formal set at 7pm MOUNTAIN VIEW, AR

Thursday, June 1, 2017 I will be a guest in Janet Klein’s show at the Steve Allen Theater $20? 8pm show LOS ANGELES, CA

Saturday, June 3, 2017 Frank Fairfield and Meredith Axelrod at Claremont Folk Center $15 7pm door; 7:30 show CLAREMONT, CA

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, June 10, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday June 17, 2017 Solo Concert at Franconia in Bernal Heights $20? 8pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday June 24, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday June 27, 2017 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Quartet at Blush! Wine Bar 476 Castro St. 7:30-10pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday, June 30, 2017 Frank Fairfield and Meredith Axelrod concert at Los Angeles Union Station 4pm LOS ANGELES, CA

Saturday July 1, 2017 I MIGHT get back to San Francisco in time to do Atlas Cafe 4-6; maybe not. SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday July 8, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday July 13, 2017 Jim Kweskin and Meredith Axelrod concert PORTLAND, OR

Friday, July 14, 2017 Jim Kweskin and Meredith Axelrod concert at Royal Room SEATTLE, WA

Saturday, July 15 – Sunday, July 16, 2017 Jim Kweskin and Meredith Axelrod at Vancouver Folk Festival VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA

Friday, July 28 – Sunday, July 30, 2017 Calgary Folk Festival CALGARY, AB, CANADA

Sunday, July 30 – Sunday, August 6, 2017 Centrum Blues Week PORT TOWNSEND, WA

Sunday, August 6, 2017 House concert SEATTLE, WA

Tuesday August 8, 2017 Blush! Wine Bar 7:30-10pm 476 Castro St. SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday August 12, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday August 19, 2017 CRAIG WILL PLAY ATLAS CAFE WITHOUT ME 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday August 26, 2017 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday September 2, 2017 Amnesia

Advertisements

10 thoughts on “Calendar

  1. Coming from Portland / Vancouver last week-end in March. Would LOVE to see you and Craig perform. Arriving late the 27th leaving the afternoon on March 31. I will come to wherever you are. Please let me know. It would make my trip! Thanks, Logan Grove

      • We have room to put you up and I’m sure we could arrange a show when/if you do make it to The Steel city. Couldn’t you tag along with someone like Jerron Paxton (I so love the vid of you playing jug with him.) he’s been to Sheffield and was great.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s