Calendar

Thursday April 23 Meredith Axelrod & Tamar Korn at Goorin Bros Haberdashery 1644 Stockton St. 5-7pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday April 25 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wednesday April 29 Solo at Film Society 5-7 Members Only SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday April 30 I will play a solo opening set at Richie & The Yolos CD Release Party at Viracocha 998 Valencia SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday May 1 Solo show at Mutari Chocolate SANTA CRUZ, CA

Saturday May 2 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday May 5 Trio w Craig Ventresco and Robert Young at Blush 476 Castro 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday May 7 Concert at Oddfellows Hall; Door 7p Show 7:30 DAVIS, CA

Saturday May 9 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday May 10 Meredith Axelrod Trio at Rose Pistola 8-10:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday May 16 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday May 19 Meredith Axelrod Hot Jazz Trio w Craig Ventresco and Robert Young at Blush 476 Castro 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday May 22 Cafe Royale 9-11:30 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday May 23 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday May 28 SAN FRANCISCO SILENT FILM FESTIVAL w Craig Ventresco SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday May 30 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday June 2 Blush 476 Castro 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday June 6 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Sunday June 7 Jupiter 4-8 BERKELEY, CA

Saturday June 13 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

August 1 Sioux River Folk Festival 1pm and 8pm CANTON, SD

August 2 Sioux River Folk Festival 12pm CANTON, SD


2 Comments on “Calendar”

  1. Logan Grove says:

    Coming from Portland / Vancouver last week-end in March. Would LOVE to see you and Craig perform. Arriving late the 27th leaving the afternoon on March 31. I will come to wherever you are. Please let me know. It would make my trip! Thanks, Logan Grove


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.