Calendar

MARCH 2015

Saturday March 7 Atlas Cafe w Craig Ventresco 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO

Tuesday March 10 Blush! Wine Bar w Craig Ventresco and Robert Young 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO

Thursday March 12 Creativity Explored w Steven Strauss 7-9 SAN FRANCISCO

Friday March 13 Doc’s Lab solo set at 5:30pm SAN FRANCISCO

Saturday March 14 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO

Saturday March 21 Atlas Cafe 4-6 w Jacob Rex Zimmerman SAN FRANCISCO

Saturday March 21 Speisekammer w Craig Ventresco and Jacob Zimmerman 8:30-11 ALAMEDA, CA

Sunday March 22 The Frederick w Craig Ventresco and Jacob Zimmerman 530 41st St. Apt. #1 (buzzer works) 7pm OAKLAND, CA

Tuesday March 24 Blush! Wine Bar w Craig Ventresco & Robert Young 7:30-10 SAN FRANCISCO

Wednesday March 25 CHICAGO

Thursday May 7 Concert at Oddfellows Hall DAVIS, CA

Friday May 29 SAN FRANCISCO SILENT FILM FESTIVAL w Craig Ventresco

August 1 Sioux River Folk Festiva 1pm and 8pm CANTON, SD

August 2 Sioux River Folk Festival 12pm CANTON, SD


2 Comments on “Calendar”

  1. Logan Grove says:

    Coming from Portland / Vancouver last week-end in March. Would LOVE to see you and Craig perform. Arriving late the 27th leaving the afternoon on March 31. I will come to wherever you are. Please let me know. It would make my trip! Thanks, Logan Grove


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.