Hey everyone; here is info about my upcoming tours through October. I’m leaving for Seattle in a week or so.

SEATTLE September 17-18

Rhapsody Concert at The Hillman City Collaboratory this fall with wonderful singer and performer, Meredith Axelrod! Join us for an incredible night of music with special guests from Seattle’s jazz and blues scene.

Thursday September 17

The Hillman City Collaboratory

5623 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, Washington 98118
This show will be a sliding scale $10 – $20
Doors at 7:00, music starts at 8:00
All ages, BYOB

Friday September 18 I’m playing a swing dance called Eastside Stomp with Jacob Zimmerman, Ray Skjelbred, and Matt Weiner.

Aria Ballroom

9pm-12am $12

15300 NE 95th St, Redmond, WA

PORTLAND September 19

Saturday September 19 I’m playing in St. Johns, Portland, OR

at Slim’s

8635 N Lombard St (at N Alta Ave), Portland, OR 97203, United States

Free 8pm

ROSEBURG, OR September 20
SAN FRANCISCO, CA September 22 – October 9

I’m coming back to San Francisco to play at Blush Wine Bar Tuesday, Sep 22 w Robert Young, Ari Munkres, and Craig Ventresco 7:30-10 476 Castro St. SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday, September 26 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Thursday October 1 Outdoor Concert at Transamerica Redwood Park w Craig Ventresco and band 12-1pm SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Saturday October 3 Atlas Cafe 4-6 SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Tuesday October 6 Meredith Axelrod Old Time Jazz Band w Craig Ventresco, Robert Young, and Ari Munkres play 7:30-10 at Blush Wine Bar 476 Castro St. SAN FRANCISCO, CA

AUBURN, CA October 10

Saturday October 10 Crooked House Concert Solo (530) 401-6381 8pm AUBURN, CA

CHICAGO, IL October 14

I will play a solo set in a show w Devil in a Woodpile

Red Line Tap

7006 N. Glenwood Ave.

8pm $10


NASHVILLE, TN October 18

I will play a set w Jim Kweskin and the Jake Leg Stompers, and the Jake Leg Stompers will play a set at City Winery 8pm Details here:


Here’s where I’m going.

Sunday July 26 Jalopy Theatre w Craig Ventresco BROOKLYN, NY

Saturday Aug 1 Sioux River Folk Festival w Frank Fairfield CANTON, SD

Sunday Aug 2 Sioux River Folk Festival w Frank Fairfield CANTON, SD

Thursday Aug 6 (Solo) SANDSTONE, MN

Friday Aug 7 Mother Fools’ Coffee House (Solo) MADISON, WI

Hope to see you there, friends!

TODAY I’m at Atlas Cafe 4-6

I’m missing my residency gigs while I’m out of town; always check my Calendar page to see that I’ll be there.  Thanks, friends.